AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get smart everyday buys delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

MoneyWeek’s subscription page advertises a sale price of £16.48 for the first 13 digital issues, down from £32.99, and says the offer ends Sept. 15, 2026. The subscription then renews at £32.99 every 13 weeks; the source page describes the promotion as an End of Summer Sale, not a Black Friday offer.

MoneyWeek is advertising its first 13 digital issues for £16.48, half the stated £32.99 subscription price, with the offer due to end on Sept. 15, 2026. Despite the requested Black Friday framing, the supplied report identifies the promotion as an End of Summer Sale, so it does not confirm a Black Friday deal.

The offer page says subscribers receive 13 issues for £16.48, compared with the listed price of £32.99 for that opening period. After those issues, the subscription price becomes £32.99 every 13 weeks. The price and renewal terms come from the MoneyWeek subscription material provided for this report.

The advertised package is for a digital subscription only. The page says readers can access the digital edition early through the MoneyWeek app, as well as online articles, the podcast and the magazine’s digital archive. It lists coverage of markets, shares, investment analysis, politics and economics, pensions and housing.

MoneyWeek’s page states that customers can cancel or pause their subscription. It also describes a money-back guarantee: if a subscriber is dissatisfied, they may cancel within 30 days and receive a refund for unmailed issues. The page says a subscription can be paused for up to three months and defines an annual subscription as 52 issues, with four extended issues each counting as two.

At a glance
announcementWhen: Offer listed as ending September 15, 20…
The developmentMoneyWeek’s subscription page lists a 50% introductory discount on its digital magazine subscription, while the supplied material does not establish a Black Friday promotion.

The Discount and Renewal Price

The offer lowers the upfront cost for readers who want to try MoneyWeek’s digital service, but the introductory price applies only to the first 13 issues. The listed renewal charge is £32.99 every 13 weeks, so the longer-term cost differs from the sale price. Readers comparing magazine promotions should distinguish the initial discount from the recurring subscription rate.

The terms also affect how the headline saving should be understood. MoneyWeek presents £16.48 as 50% off the £32.99 subscription price for the opening 13 issues. The supplied material does not provide an independent price comparison or information about other publishers’ offers, so it supports reporting this specific promotion only—not a claim that it is the best available deal.

Products Worth Considering

FLEXISPOT 40-Inch Height-Adjustable Standing Desk Converter with Keyboard Tray, Black

FLEXISPOT 40-Inch Height-Adjustable Standing Desk Converter with Keyboard Tray, Black

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

An End-of-Summer Subscription Offer

The source is a MoneyWeek subscription page credited to Future. Its promotional copy describes an “End of Summer Sale” and says the sale ends on September 15, 2026. The provided page does not refer to Black Friday, which is why this report treats the deal as a subscription announcement rather than a confirmed Black Friday promotion.

The page positions the magazine around personal finance and investment coverage, including weekly market reporting, share ideas, pension developments and analysis of house prices. Those descriptions are promotional material from the publisher, not independently verified assessments of the magazine’s quality or the usefulness of its coverage.

“Your first 13 issues for just £32.99 £16.48 (that’s 50% off the subscription price).”

— MoneyWeek subscription page

Black Friday Status Is Unconfirmed

The material provided does not confirm a Black Friday sale, nor does it explain why the prompt labels the offer that way. Instead, the source calls it an End of Summer Sale. It is also unclear whether MoneyWeek has any separate Black Friday promotion planned, whether the listed terms could change, or whether other subscription plans are available on different terms.

The source does not specify when the 13-week renewal begins beyond saying it follows the first 13 issues, and it does not state the full cost across a year. Its description of the refund applies to unmailed issues within 30 days; readers should consult the linked subscription terms for the full conditions. No independent confirmation of the pricing or offer availability is included in the supplied material.

Check the Offer Before Subscribing

The stated next milestone is the offer’s advertised end date, September 15, 2026. Anyone considering the subscription should check MoneyWeek’s current page and full terms before paying, particularly to confirm that the £16.48 introductory price remains available and to understand when the £32.99 renewal charge applies.

Until the publisher announces or lists a separate promotion, the available source supports describing this as a digital End of Summer Sale, not a Black Friday deal. Any later changes to pricing, eligibility or the deadline remain unconfirmed by the material reviewed here.

Key Questions

Is this confirmed as a MoneyWeek Black Friday sale?

No. The supplied MoneyWeek page describes an End of Summer Sale and does not identify the promotion as a Black Friday offer.

How much does the introductory subscription cost?

The page lists the first 13 digital issues for £16.48, against a stated price of £32.99 for that period.

What does the subscription cost after the first 13 issues?

MoneyWeek says the subscription continues at £32.99 every 13 weeks after the introductory period.

When does the advertised sale end?

The source page lists September 15, 2026 as the sale end date. The supplied material does not independently confirm whether the offer will remain available until then.

What is included in the offer?

The page describes a digital-only subscription with access to the digital edition through the MoneyWeek app, online articles, a podcast and the digital magazine archive.

Source: moneyweek.com

This content is for general information only and is not financial, tax or legal advice. Consult a qualified professional for decisions about your money.
You May Also Like

Will Elon Musk Post 160-179 Tweets From September 22 To September 29, 2026?

A Polymarket market on whether Elon Musk posts 160-179 tweets from Sept 22-29, 2026 has fallen to 1% YES with $78K in daily volume.

Russian Energy Would Be No Quick Fix For Europe’s Winter Squeeze

Europe faces tight winter energy supplies, but Russian fuel would take time to restore and cannot quickly resolve the squeeze, a report says.

Stocks Start A Big Week With Solid Gains: Stock Market Today

U.S. stocks gained Monday as Anthropic filed for a potential IPO and investors looked ahead to major tech earnings and the Federal Reserve meeting.

Seized Western Firms Chip In For Putin’s War

The Bell reports that former Western subsidiaries under new Russian control are making voluntary budget contributions that may support the war in Ukraine.